Sơn X


Nowherefolk –  Dân Ca Miền Không Biết

Rainy Night

Vocalist: Quach Dong Phuong

Drummers: Nguyen Manh Hung, Nguyen Van Cuong, Nguyen Xuan Son (SonX).

At Nhasan Studio 2003 – on the 5th anniversary.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s